How peer-to-peer lending works in Switzerland

Peer-to-peer lending or Crowdlending means that investors finance borrowers directly and online. Banks as expensive middle men are removed from the equation. Cost savings end up back in the hands of the participants. Investors receive better returns and borrowers pay lower interest rates.

The number of peer-to-peer borrowers and investors in Switzerland increases exponentially by 100% every year, and this trend is revolutionizing the current banking environment.

How peer-to-peer works at LEND

LEND helps borrowers find loans at interest rates considerably lower than the ones offered by banks. Investors fund loans and create a diversified portfolio investing small amounts into multiple loans.

We provide full transparency and control over your investments. You have access to all relevant details concerning the loans and you are guaranteed that LEND experts have thoroughly reviewed all borrowers before allowing them to be funded by you.

Investors can structure a portfolio to suit their individual investment objectives such as loan terms, interest rates and varying levels of risk. The loans are not collateralised but the majority of borrowers signs up to a payment protection insurance with our partner Helvetia Versicherungen. This means that monthly payments are protected against risks of unemployment, death and inability to work.

At LEND, you focus your attention on investing and we take care of the rest. All administrative work, from establishing credit worthiness and reviewing documents to completion of payments and, if needed, collection of outstanding payments, is taken care of by the professionals at LEND. We charge a flat fee which is independent of the interest rate level. This aligns our interests with yours which is an fair risk/return profile for our loans.

LEND. Simply, better.

Beginning is easy

Register today and get unlimited access to your own personal dashboard. Once successfully identified (as required by FINMA regulatory standards), you gain access to a wide range of loans waiting for investors like you.

Find the right investment for you by choosing between:

  • Terms (12-72 months)
  • Variable amounts, 1/20th of the requested loan amount.-
  • Credit Scores from A+ A, B, C, D1 and S (self-employed)
  • And many other features.

Build a personal portfolio that meets and exceeds your investment targets.

Comment fonctionne le crédit peer-to-peer en Suisse

Le crédit entre pairs ou le Crowdlending signifie que les investisseurs financent directement et en ligne. Les banques en tant qu'intermédiaires coûteux sont supprimées de l'équation. Les économies de coûts finissent par être transférées aux participants. Les investisseurs obtiennent de meilleurs rendements et les emprunteurs paient moins de taux d'intérêts.

Le nombre d'emprunteurs et d'investisseurs peer-to-peer en Suisse augmente exponentiellement de 100 % chaque année, et cette tendance est en train de révolutionner l'industrie bancaire actuelle.

Comment fonctionne le peer-to-peer chez LEND

LEND aide les emprunteurs à trouver des prêts à des taux d'intérêt considérablement plus bas que ceux offerts par les banques. Les investisseurs financent des prêts et créent un portefeuille diversifié en investissant de petits montants dans de multiples prêts.

Nous offrons une transparence et un contrôle total de vos investissements. Vous avez accès à toutes les informations importantes concernant les prêts et vous avez la garantie que les experts de LEND a examiné tous les emprunteurs en détail avant de les autoriser à être financés par vous.

Les investisseurs peuvent structurer un portefeuille en fonction de leurs objectifs d'investissement individuels, tels que la durée et les taux d'intérêt des prêts et divers niveaux de risque. Les prêts ne sont pas garantis, mais la plupart des emprunteurs souscrivent à une assurance de protection de paiement auprès de notre partenaire Helvetia Assurances. Cela signifie que les mensualités sont protégées contre les risques de chômage, de décès et d'incapacité de travail.

Chez LEND, vous concentrez votre attention sur l'investissement et nous prenons soin du reste. Tous les services administratifs , de l'évaluation de la solvabilité, l'examen des documents jusqu' au règlement des paiements et, si nécessaire, le recouvrement des impayés, est pris en charge par les professionnels de LEND. Nous facturons une commission forfaitaire indépendante du taux d'intérêt. Cela nous permet d'aligner notre intérêt avec le vôtre ce qui est équitable et donc diminue le risque de votre prêts.

LEND. Simplement, mieux.

Le départ est facile

Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui et bénéficiez d'un accès illimité à votre Dashboard personnel. Une fois identifié avec succès (comme l'exigent les normes de la FINMA), vous bénéficiez d'une large gamme de crédits qui attendent des investisseurs comme vous.

Trouvez l'investissement qui vous convient en choisissant parmi les options suivantes:

  • Durée (12-72 mois)
  • Montants variables, minimum 1/20 du montant du prêt respectif.
  • Scores de crédit de A+ A, B, C, D1 et S (entrepreneur indépendant)
  • Et bien d'autres fonctionnalités.

Construisez un portefeuille personnel qui répond et dépasse vos objectifs d'investissement.